Category: Fashion

Hung Out

Previous Next Photography | Claudia Kershaw-Rae Styling | Chloe Sian Williams Models | Catherine & Paris @ J’adore

See More »

Leontine

Previous Next Photographer Leontine De Hollander Creative Director & Stylist Karen Jones Russell @MEHair and Make up Michael Richmond @MEModel Katie Terpsma @MrsRobinsonShot on location

See More »

Intergalactic

Photographer Squire Fox @ TriciaJoyce.com Photo Assistant Tim Young Digital Chris Ewers Art Director Liz Sheppard @ lizsheppard.com Styling Jen Smith  jennifersuzansmith@gmail.com Stylist’s Assistant Julie

See More »

15e: Vaugirard 2

Photographer / Videographer / Layla Sailor Fashion Stylist / Sonia Genders @.ME&Co Hair & Makeup/  Becca Anderton Model / Tutu  @ Boss Models Model / Izzy  @ Industry Models

See More »

Re-Birth

Fashion DirectorKaren Jones Russell @.ME&Cowww.representedby.me Photographer Kevin Peschkewww.kevinpeschke.com Model Jenna Pietersen@Premier Model ManagementHair and Makeup Sam Sunshine@S Management using Mac & Illamasqua AssistantsDanny Craven + Hannah

See More »

Phosphene

Photographer / India Hobson Fashion & Art Direction / Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co Fashion Stylist Manchester Fashion Assistant / Siobhan Cooper @.ME&Co Make-up / Emilie Doyle @.ME&Co using Kevyn

See More »

Phosphite

Fashion Director / Gemma Harrison @ ME agency Photographer / India Hobson Make-up / ME agency using Kevyn Aucoin &  MacHair /  Charlotte Dobson @ Rueben Wood Creatives Props STYLING / ME agency

See More »

Nirvanic

Photographer Piotr Motyka www.piotrmotyka.com Art Director Liz Sheppard www.lizsheppard.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Carmichael Hair & Makeup Joanna Bernacka @ S Management Model Lily O @

See More »

Vanadium

Photographer Sam Copeland www.samcopeland.co.uk Fashion Director Gemma Harrison www.representedby.ME Fashion Stylist Manchester Hair & Makeup Lou Box @ S Management Model Lydia Graham @ Models1

See More »
fashion stylist manchester

Gallivant

Photographer Kevin Peschke www.kevinpeschke.com Fashion Director Gemma Harrison www.representedby.ME Fashion Stylist Manchester Hair & Makeup Lou Rothwell @ www.representedby.ME Model Jacob Crosby @ Boss Models Clothing

See More »

Revanchist

Photographer Sean Knott www.seanknott.com Fashion Director Gemma Harrison www.representedby.ME Hair & Makeup Leanne Shaw www.leanneshaw.com Model Chloe Grant @ Industry Clothing Credits: www.ralphlauen.co.uk www.selected.com www.rag-bone.com

See More »

Avant

Photographer Rendy Mahardhika www.rendymahardhika.com Fashion Stylist Allan Virgo Hair & Makeup Monique Albritton Model Charlotte Girdwood @ Adam Models Clothing Credits: Allan Virgo Shakuhachi La

See More »

Incandescent

Fashion Director Gemma Harrison @ www.representedby.ME Fashion Stylist Manchester Photographer Jamie Rowan www.jamierowan.com Hair & Makeup Lou Box @ www.representedby.ME Models Jessica @ The Hive Management

See More »

Indusia

Fashion Director Gemma Harrison @ www.representedby.ME Fashion Stylist Manchester Photographer Jamie Rowan www.jamierowan.com Hair & Makeup Lou Box @ www.representedby.ME Models Vita @ Milk Models Clothing

See More »

Interwoven

Fashion Director Karen Jones Russell @ www.representedby.ME Photographer Euan Danks www.euandanks.com Assistant Stylist Mariel Osborn @ www.representedby.ME Hair & Makeup Michael Richmond @ www.representedby.ME Models Laura Catterall

See More »

In_visible

Fashion Director Gemma Harrison @ www.representedby.ME Photographer Jamie Rowan www.jamierowan.com Hair & Makeup Lou Box @ www.representedby.ME Models Jay Heist @ Nevs Models Clothing Credits:

See More »

Infra

Photographer Adam Jones www.adamjonesphoto.net Fashion Stylist / Zoey Hughes www.thezedlist.com Makeup Laura Gibb Hair Louise Jacomb Model Niamh @ J’adore Models

See More »

Dimorphism

Photographer /  Caroline Sodergren Fashion Stylist /  Gail Holland Hair and Makeup / Lou Box @.ME&Co using REN, Chanel and Kevin Murphy Photographer’s Assistant / Jessica

See More »

Phoenix

Fashion Director / Karen Jones Russell @.ME&Co Photographer  / Kevin Peschke Model / Jenna Pietersen @Premier Model Management Hair and Makeup / Sam Sunshine @S Management using

See More »

Phenology

Photographer / Gary Conway Fashion Stylist / Caroline Sullivan @.ME&Co Hair and Makeup / Emilie Doyle @.ME&Co using Kevyn Aucoin & Illamasqua Model /  Amy Manson @

See More »

Asphalt

Fashion Director /  Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co Photographer /  Daniel Cheetham Production /  Plan Pictures Hair / Melissa Timperley @ Sassoon MCR using Sassoon products Model  Lauren Lambert

See More »

Reverie Avec Moi

Fashion Director Karen Jones Russell @.ME&Co www.representedby.me Photographer Kayti Peschke www.kaytipeschke.com Model Lianne @ Profile models www.profile-models.com Hair and Makeup Michael Richmond @.ME&Co using Benefit

See More »

Refrakt

Photographer Jamie Rowan www.jamierowan.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me Models Lo Verplancke @Union Models Elena @Lenis Models

See More »

Reflekt

Photographer Jamie Rowan www.jamierowan.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me Model Billy Huxley @D1 Models

See More »

Rhenium

Previous Next Photographer India Hobsonwww.indiahobson.co.uk Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison@.ME&Co www.representedby.me Model Beth Waite @Industrywww.industrypeople.co.uk Stylist’s Assistant Siobhan Cooper@.ME&Co www.representedby.m

See More »

Reminiscence

Photographer Gary Steer www.garysteer.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me Model Evie Morton @Boss Models www.bossmodelmanagement.co.uk

See More »

Last Resort

Cosmo Wallace Creative / Director / Editor Paul O’Callaghan Director of Photography / Grade Stylist Sonia Genders www.representedby.me Model Merima @ Profile models www.profile-models.com Credits

See More »

Reverie Avec Moi

Fashion Director Karen Jones Russell @.ME&Co www.representedby.me Photographer Kayti Peschke www.kaytipeschke.com Model Lianne @ Profile models www.profile-models.com Hair and Makeup Michael Richmond @.ME&Co using Benefit

See More »

Rebel75

Photographer Kevin Peschke www.kevinpeschke.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me Model Sean Sebastian @Elite Models Miami Clothes www.wearecow.com

See More »

Artist in Residence

Photographer Kayti Peschke www.kaytipeschke.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me Model Tabatha Lamb @Boss Models www.bossmodelmanagement.co.uk Hair and Makeup Lou Box @.ME&Co using Mac, Bobbi

See More »

Reactor

Photographer Simon Lipman www.simonlipman.co.uk Fashion Director Karen Jones Russell www.representedby.me Model Max Rogers @Storm Models www.stormmodels.com Grooming Mandy Winrow using Kevin Murphy www.mandywinrow.com

See More »

Reminiscence Video

Photographer / Director Gary Steer www.garysteer.com Fashion Stylist Gemma Harrison @.ME&Co www.representedby.me Hair & Makeup Lou Box @.ME&Co using Dr Hauschka, Laura Mercier and Kevin

See More »